Archivo de la categoría: Attention

Attention – Through the Wire (2010)

Through the Wire Cover Art

Desde Minneapolis Rock Radiofórmula.


1.Through the Wire

2.Your Heart 03:45

3.Back to the Line 04:24

4.The Way We Used To 04:11

5.Whispers 03:35

6.Life Goes On 05:09

7.Ready to Pretend 03:34

8.Perfectly Clear Skies 03:32

9.Everything I’ve Ever Wanted 04:27

10.The People Want to Believe 03:25

11.In an Instant 07:09

12.Ocean of Stars 02:27